The Galloper Is Back!

After a bit of a hiatus, I am very happy to announce that The Casual Galloper has returned with a vengeance and with a new perspective!

I will not longer just be covering American racing and breeding but I will be expanding into the Polish Racing scene as well. My grand wish is to bring attention to the Polish Thoroughbreds and to be their vocal advocate in America.

My greatest goal is to one day see a Polish thoroughbred win the Breeder’s Cup or a major race in America. If anyone can do the impossible, it’s the Polaks.

As always, if you have any suggestions for articles you’d like to read, please please send them in. I will never turn down an honest topic. Until then, I hope my American audience enjoys reading about the Polish thoroughbreds and looking at the pictures I can get a hold of from Poland.

-Pati

Leave a Reply!

